I might be obsessed with Barry M nail varnish 😁

Just thought I would share with you all, my new Barry M Nail Paint’s, I bought today. I also got a cute Disney manicure set from Primark for Β£1 😱.


From left to right; Barry M Nail Paint Black 702, Nail paint It’s a glitter one with blue, gold and purple glitter but the name and number had rubbed of the side πŸ˜”, Nail Paint Vintage Violet 549, Gelly  Hi Shine Chai 642, Gelly Hi Shine Acai Smoothie 638, Gelly Hi Shine Butterscotch  Sundae 604 and Wet Set Quick Dry Topcoat 648.

I bought these from superdrug they had buy one get second half price πŸ’…πŸ». 

Thanks for reading guys 😘. 

Leave a Reply

