Quick Book Post 

Books, books and more books!

For the past 2 years, I’ve ordered books for my son from The Works. I get more excited then him, when the order arrives 😂. They always have an amazing selection in their 10 for £10 deal. I’ve ended up with most of the Mog and Harry and the dinosaurs collection through this deal. 

I highly recommend The Works for books, toys and craft supplies. Their prices are always cheaper then most shops or online companies. 

If anyone knows a cheaper place to order books, let me know 😘. 

Leave a Reply

