Flowers change everything!?

So today I decided to buy my self some flowers, (Aldi £2) to cheer my self up, after finding out yesterday the house I moved in to 6 months ago, is being sold 😔. After moving 4 hours from my last house to start university, with a then 3 year old. This was the last thing I wanted, having to uproot my son so soon.

But thankfully I have amazing family, and will get a new place sorted soon. And I’ll get a chance to blog tips about moving. 😂

Hope everyone is well and enjoying half term. 😘

2 thoughts on “Flowers change everything!?

Leave a Reply

